Menu

  • Written by LiverKick

Glory 4 Tokyo to air on CBS Sports Network in the US

Glory 4 Tokyo to air on CBS Sports Network in the US

[div class="notice" class2="icon"]The following is from an article on LiverKick.com, part of the MiddleEasy Network.[/div]

GLORY has finally announced their US TV deal for GLORY 4 Tokyo, which takes place on December 31 at the Saitama Super Arena in Japan and features the Grand Slam tournament, consisting of 16 heavyweights in a one night tournament featuring the likes of Daniel Ghita, Semmy Schilt, Gokhan Saki and the list goes on. Also on the event will be DREAM 18 featuring a number of MMA fights.

The event won't air live in the United States but it will air on the same day, as CBS Sports Network will be showing GLORY 4 Tokyo at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT on December 31, with another timeslot for it being listed at 2:00 AM ET/11:00PM PT on Tuesday, January 1. It's not clear if the second timeslot is going to be a replay, if it will be DREAM 18, or what it will be, but essentially, there will be eight hours shown in a row, from 10:00 PM ET to 6:00 AM ET.

Read More...

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Log In or Sign Up

Registrations are OPEN this week.

Log in with Facebook

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?